Welcome Parents

Greetings parents! Below is a list of our available babysitters who have all been thoroughly vetted and trained. To schedule a babysitter, simply click the button below and follow the onscreen instructions to create an account and schedule your sitter. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us for assistance.

Babysitter Profile

Name: Iolanda Iavarone
Are You 18 or under?: Yes
School Name: RHAM
Grade: 12
Years of Experience: 2
Have you completed a babysitter course?: No
If so, what course?:
Please tell us about yourself: Hi! My name is Iolanda and am 17 years old. I live in Marlborough and am looking to babysit. I am an exchange student from Italy who lives with two younger siblings, ages 7 and 8, who I occasionally babysit and have previous experience babysitting from back home. In Italy i have a younger brother who I have always took care of. I love cooking especially Italian dishes, I get my best recepies from my italian grandma! I can speak four languages (Italian,English,Spanish and French) I play the guitar and I love doing any sports. My favorites are swimming cross country and track. I also had the opportunity to be a lead part for the RHAM High School Musical play with the role of Ms.Darbus. I love being with kids and playing with them.
Has Transportation: Yes
COVID-19 Vacinated: Yes
Have you completed a CPR Certification?: No
First AID Training: No

Availability

Sunday: Before 9AM, 9AM - 12PM, 12PM - 3PM, 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Monday: 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Tuesday: 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Wednesday: 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Thursday: 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Friday: 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM, After 9PM
Saturday: Before 9AM, 9AM - 12PM, 12PM - 3PM, 3PM - 6PM, 6PM - 9PM
Can Help With: Cooking/Meal Preparation, Laundry, Light Housekeeping, Tutoring, Pets
I can service the following areas: RHAM, East Hampton, Glastonbury